Calendar

Category

Past events

Around the Buoys (W1)
Sun 19 May 2024 09:30 — 13:00
D'entrecasteaux Channel
KYC Races (T, L, S, W)
Presentation Night and Dinner
Sat 04 May 2024 18:00 — 21:00
KYC Clubrooms
Social events and races (E)
Committee Meeting
Thu 11 Apr 2024 18:30 — 19:30
KYC Clubrooms
Administration activities (A)
Barnes Bay Regatta
Sat 06 Apr 2024 09:00 — 18:00
D'entrecasteaux Channel
Other clubs' races and events (O)
Dover Regatta
Fri 29 Mar 2024 09:00 — Sun 31 Mar 2024 17:00
D'entrecasteaux Channel
Other clubs' races and events (O)
Appreciation Race
Wed 20 Mar 2024 18:00 — 21:00
D'entrecasteaux Channel
Social events and races (E)
Kettering Yacht Club - Discover Sailing Day Closed
Sun 17 Mar 2024 10:30 — Mon 18 Mar 2024 15:00
KYC Clubrooms
Barnes Bay Barbeque
Sat 16 Mar 2024 11:00 — 17:00
D'entrecasteaux Channel
Social events and races (E)
Twilight (TA10/T21)
Wed 13 Mar 2024 18:00 — 21:00
D'entrecasteaux Channel
KYC Races (T, L, S, W)
Cygnet Regatta
Fri 08 Mar 2024 12:00 — Sun 10 Mar 2024 17:00
D'entrecasteaux Channel
Other clubs' races and events (O)
Cygnet Regatta - Dinner @ KYC
Fri 08 Mar 2024 18:30 — 22:00
KYC Clubrooms
Social events and races (E)
Twilight (TA9/T20)
Wed 06 Mar 2024 18:00 — 21:00
D'entrecasteaux Channel
KYC Races (T, L, S, W)
Twilight (TA8/T19)
Wed 28 Feb 2024 18:00 — 21:00
D'entrecasteaux Channel
KYC Races (T, L, S, W)
Twilight (TA7/T18)
Wed 21 Feb 2024 18:00 — 21:00
D'entrecasteaux Channel
KYC Races (T, L, S, W)
Satellite Island (CAT 5) (L6)
Sun 18 Feb 2024 10:00 — 17:00
D'entrecasteaux Channel
KYC Races (T, L, S, W)
Committee Meeting
Thu 15 Feb 2024 18:30 — 19:30
D'entrecasteaux Channel
Administration activities (A)
Twilight (TA6/T17)
Wed 14 Feb 2024 18:00 — 21:00
D'entrecasteaux Channel
KYC Races (T, L, S, W)
Wooden Boat Rally
Sat 10 Feb 2024 09:00 — Sun 11 Feb 2024 17:00
D'entrecasteaux Channel
Other clubs' races and events (O)
Bruny Island Race
Sat 10 Feb 2024 09:00 — Sun 11 Feb 2024 12:00
D'entrecasteaux Channel
Other clubs' races and events (O)

Sponsors

We Support